如果您正在寻找终极的企业滑雪课程 Three Valleys ,然后看没有进一步比 Snowlimits 滑雪学校我们可以照顾您的所有要求和需求,专门为您公司定制一个计划。

我们的教练在滑雪行业以外拥有丰富的相关经验。从大型项目管理到桑赫斯特军事学院的培训,这些经验包括定制自己的方法以更好地实现您的目标。此外,我们还可以将您的业务细节纳入课程,即产品发布、销售会议或奖励之旅。在抵达度假村之前,我们将讨论您的目标,并与您一起制定切实可行的计划。讲师将使用此简介尽可能有效,并定期确认您的期望正在得到满足。

对于我们的企业客户,我们将期待帮助您充分利用您的滑雪课程。您的教练将随时协助所有团队发挥他们的潜力和感觉。这是否意味着在充满挑战的离场中度过的几天 Three Valleys 或花时间帮助从未滑雪的员工,他们会投入每个人所需的时间和精力。我们的讲师会确保您的员工在山上有一个安全愉快的体验,为他们提供最好的建议,让他们充分利用他们的旅行。

滑雪指导团队对山间餐厅有广泛的了解,在与我们共度时光时,您可以指导您做出选择。这些决定是重要的,可以作出或中断您的旅行。我们与顶级餐厅有着良好的关系,可以安排您需要的空间和座位,无论您的团体如何能力都能在这里见面。

在多次出差后,我们知道,当电梯关闭时,大部分的乐趣就开始了,我们的团队将随时帮助您充分利用滑雪时间。 courchevel 和 Meribel 是世界著名的夜生活与众多的酒吧,酒吧和俱乐部提供现场音乐和一些梦幻般的乐趣。度假村还提供从火炬点燃到烟花表演等一系列免费活动。对于那些有冒险倾向,你可以尝试攀冰,狗雪橇,夜间滑雪,泛光灯塔博根运行;选项仅限于你的想象力。寻找多一点的寒意,有众多的水疗体验和提供按摩服务的公司。

我们还知道,组织一个成功的企业滑雪之旅可以是一个艰巨的任务,除了滑雪课程和指导那里许多其他考虑。让我们利用我们广泛的联系帮助您构建终极软件包 courchevel 和 Meribel 我们可以为您提供以下帮助:

  • 企业滑雪住宿合作伙伴
  • 往返度假村的接送服务
  • 四月滑雪娱乐
  • 餐厅预订
  • 非滑雪活动
  • 电梯通票优惠
  • 设备租赁
  • 滑雪和滑雪板课程
  • 水疗护理
  • 雪外活动
  • 冒险运动

如需任何初步想法,请随时hello@snowlimitsskischool.com联系我们,我们可以一起推进您的旅行。

我们所有的讲师都经过全面认证

认证白

额外的帮助手

视频反馈

Snowlimits 提供山视频反馈,使用最新的苹果和索尼技术。这确保了,你不仅能够感受到你的滑雪是如何改善的,你也将能够看到你取得了多大的进步!视频反馈是帮助滑雪者快速提高的重要工具。

为什么选择 SNOWLIMITS ?

我们去年在一次企业旅行中使用了"雪极限",这绝对是辉煌的。它通过学习如何滑雪将团队团结在一起。这为我们全年的业务带来了好处,因为它帮助我们的团队更紧密、更有效地合作

马克·奎因,奎因庄园董事长兼首席执行官 

标志

Private ski lessons

私人课程

关闭皮斯特冒险

升降椅

滑雪

儿童小组课程

成人团体课程

企业

If you’re looking for the ultimate Corporate Ski Lessons in the Three Valleys, then look no further than SnowLimits Ski School. We can look after all your requirements and needs, tailoring a program specifically for your company.

Our instructors have had extensive relevant experience outside the ski industry. This experience ranges from large-scale project management to training at the Sandhurst Military academy, allowing them to tailor their approach to better reach your goals. Further more we can incorporate your business specifics into the lessons, i.e. product launch, sales meeting or reward trip. Before arrival in the resort, we will discuss your goals and work with you to set a realistic plan in place. The instructors will use this brief to be as effective as possible and regularly confirm that your expectations are being met.

For our corporate clients, we will look to help you get the most from your ski lessons. Your instructors will be on hand to assist all your team to reach their potential and feel included. Whether this means days spent in the challenging off-piste around the Three Valleys or time spent helping your employees who have never skied before, they will devote the time and attention that everyone requires. Our instructors are there to ensure that your employees have a safe and enjoyable experience on the mountain, giving them the best advice to make the most of their trip.

The ski instruction team have extensive knowledge of mountain restaurants and can guide you in your choices during your time spent with us. These decisions are important and can make or break your trip. We have good relationships with top restaurants and can arrange the space and seating you require, where your whole group can meet regardless of ability.

Having been on many Corporate Trips, we know that when the lifts close, much of the fun begins and our team will be on hand to help make the most of your après ski time. Courchevel and Meribel are world renowned for their nightlife with numerous bars, pubs and clubs offering live music and some fantastic fun. The resorts also provide a host of free activities from torch lit descents to fireworks displays. For those with an adventurous streak, you could try ice climbing, dog sledding, night skiing, the floodlit taboggan run; the options are limited to your imagination. Looking for a little more chill time, there are numerous spa experiences and companies providing massage services.

We also know that organising a successful Corporate Ski Trip can be a daunting task, aside from ski lessons and guiding there many other considerations. Allow us to help you build the ultimate package using our extensive connections throughout Courchevel and Meribel We can assist you with the following:

  • Corporate Skiing accommodation partners
  • Transfers to and from resort
  • Après ski entertainment
  • Restaurant bookings
  • Non-skiing activities
  • Lift pass deals
  • Equipment Hire
  • Ski and Snowboard lessons
  • Spa treatments
  • Off-snow activities
  • Adventure sports

Please feel free to contact us at hello@snowlimitsskischool.com for any initial ideas and we can move forward with your trip together.

ALL OUR INSTRUCTORS ARE FULLY CERTIFIED

AccreditationsWhite

AN EXTRA HELPING HAND WITH

Video Feedback

SnowLimits offer on the hill video feedback, using the latest Apple and Sony technology. This ensures that, not only will you be able to feel how your skiing is improving, you will also be able to see how much progress you’ve made! Video feedback is an essential tool in helping skiers to improve quickly.

WHY CHOOSE SNOWLIMITS?

We used Snow Limits for a corporate trip last year and it was absolutely brilliant. It brought the team together through learning how to ski. This created benefits for our business throughout the year as it helped our team work more closely and more effectively together

Mark Quinn, Chairman / CEO of Quinn Estates 

logos

OFF PISTE ADVENTURES

OFF PISTE ADVENTURES

ADAPTIVE SNOWSPORTS

ADAPTIVE SNOWSPORTS

SNOWBOARDING

SNOWBOARDING

Kids Group Lessons

Kids Group Lessons

Adult Group Lessons

Adult Group Lessons

Private Lessons

Private Lessons

Corporate

Corporate