مرحبا بكم في COURCHEVEL , LA TANIA و MERIBEL 

هنا في courchevel , La Tania و Meribel ، نختار بعناية أصدقائنا.

لقد اخترنا مجموعة خاصة من الشركاء نعمل بشكل وثيق مع، ووجدنا أفضل العروض التي يمكننا أن نساعدعلى التمتع تجربتك معنا! 

شاليه ماري

Looking for accommodation in Courchevel 1300, Le Praz? SnowLimits can highly recommend a fantastic apartment.

يعتبر Chalet Mary شقة تزلج دوبلكس من غرفتي نوم مزدوجة في موقع مركزي في قرية سافوا الجميلة في لو براز، courchevel 1300. تم تجديد الشقة وتحديثها وهي مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا جدا للخدمة الذاتية. وتحتوي على حمام عائلي عصري مع مرحاض منفصل وغرفة دش داخلية مع مرحاض إلى غرفة النوم الرئيسية.

الإيجار: من الأحد إلى الأحد فقط
الوصول من الساعة 2 ظهراً
إخلاء بحلول الساعة 10 صباحاً

الفضاء
  • تعتبر شقة التزلج مثالية لزوجين أو للوالدين وطفلين أو 3 أطفال.
  • يتوفر سرير للأطفال عند الطلب.
  • تتسع لـ 6 ضيوف، ولكننا نوصي بـ 4 أو 5 ضيوف كحد أقصى.
  • دخول الضيوف.
  • خدمة الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت عبر تقنية واي فاي.
  • خزانة تزلج في الطابق الأرضي
  • موقف سيارات تحت الأرض.
  • 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام إلى مصاعد التزلج (الجندول إلى courchevel 1850 وكرسي إلى أعلى من La Tania جندول).
  • العديد من المطاعم/البارات الممتازة في قرية Savoie التقليدية تقع جميعها على بُعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام.
  • اختيار محلات تأجير معدات التزلج، Boulangerie، Huit a Huit، La Poste/Tabac، Savoie Fromagerie وBoucherie ممتازة جميع في القرية، ومفتوحة في موسم التزلج وموسم الصيف.

المرتبة #1 #2 على TripAdvisor، جبل لذيذ يقدم أفضل الشاليهات الفاخرة التي تلبي احتياجات Meribel يجب أن تقدم. انهم صغيرة ومستقلة مقرها هنا في Meribel ، والتركيز 100٪ عليك، ضيوفهم. مع أكثر من 185 استعراض خمس نجوم, أنها توفر أعلى مستويات الخدمة الفاخرة, ويجب أن نتوقع شيئا أقل.

العثور على أفضل MERIBEL شاليهات فاخرة

whitestorm.fr

Whitestorm rent quality ski equipment at great prices with a high level of customer service. They have shops in Meribel, Courchevel 1850, Courchevel 1300 and La Tania plus a delivery service. White Storm offer between 45-35 % discount off ski rental to Snow Limits clients in Courchevel, La Tania and Meribel. 

Please use promo code: SNOWLIMITS at www.whitestorm.fr or email: snow@whitestorm.fr

زيارة WHITESTORM.FR

روحنا في TG Ski هي كل شيء عن خلق أفضل تجربة لضيوفنا. نحن نريد تمكين ضيوفنا من الانغماس والاسترخاء لكل ثانية من الوقت الثمين الذي لديهم بعيدا عن الجدول الزمني المزدحم. لقد استثمرنا في خلق البيئة المناسبة، وعملنا بلا كلل لبناء فريق مع المعرفة والعاطفة وأمضى سنوات ملء التفاصيل بحيث الخدمة التي يتلقاها ضيوفنا، يخلق عطلة التي كنا نريد أن تستمر.

زيارة TG SKI.COM

تقدم ثلاث نقلات فالي (3vt) خدمات نقل المطار من مطارات جنيف وليون وتشامبري وغرونوبل على مدى السنوات السبعة عشر الماضية. أنها متخصصة في المنتجعات من 3 Vallées بما في ذلك courchevel , Meribel موتاريست، فال تورين، ليه مينوريس و La Tania .

كما يقومون بخدمة نقل التزلج من محطة موتييه التي تتواصل مع يوروستار من لندن وTGV من باريس.

وهي توفر خدمات النقل الخاصة من الباب إلى الباب، فضلا عن عمليات النقل المشتركة المنتظمة من جنيف.

زيارة ثلاث نقلات فالي

https://www.sno.co.uk/ski/france/

SNO لديها العشرات من الشاليهات والفنادق والشقق في المنتجعات التي Snowlimits تعليم في، مع حزم تحلق من مطارات المملكة المتحدة أو بما في ذلك قطار التزلج.

زيارة SNO.CO.UK

يوفر Skis Direct خدمة تأجير معدات التزلج المتنقلة إلى courchevel , La Tania و Meribel . أنها الأسهم مجموعة من معدات التزلج والتزلج على الجليد عالية الجودة التي يقدمونها إلى الباب الخاص بك على استعداد ليومك الأول على المنحدرات. لا رحلات إلى المحلات التجارية ولا طوابير، عطلة الخاص بك يبدأ على الفور! يوفر Skis Direct للعملاء خصم 30٪.

زيارة SKISDIRECT.COM

شاليه كيتشن

شاليه المطبخ تقدم لذيذ وجبات الطعام المطبوخ في المنزل تسليمها مباشرة إلى الباب الخاص بك كل ليلة حتى لا تحتاج لقضاء أمسياتك في المطبخ عندما يجب عليك في عطلة!

زيارة CHALETKITCHEN.COM

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري من مصاعد التزلج واحجز خدمة نقل المطار إلى منتجع التزلج من مجموعة من المطارات في أكثر من 10 بلدان في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية.

بالإضافة إلى خدمات نقل المطار، توفر مصاعد التزلج الآن أيضًا خدمات نقل إلى منتجعات التزلج من العديد من محطات القطار، بما في ذلك جنيف وآنسي وليون وموتييه وبور سانت موريس وأكثر من ذلك.

كما أنها توفر لك الآن خدمات النقل من وإلى منزلك إلى جميع مطارات لندن الرئيسية، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على خدمة حقيقية من الباب إلى الباب.

زيارة مصاعد التزلج

تحقق من الباندا البصريات مجموعة كبيرة من النظارات الشمسية والنظارات الشمسية. جميع النظارات تأتي مع UV400+ عدسة معكوسة مستقطبة وعدسة عالية الدقة خفيفة جدا. مدربونا ارتداء جوجل البصريات الباندا وتقييمها للغاية. العدسات المغناطيسية كبيرة لتلك الأيام حيث الطقس لا يمكن أن تتخذ قرارها!

زيارة الباندا للبصريات

نحن نقدم ذات جودة عالية، ودية وجديرة بالثقة، وخدمة مربية خاصة، وترفيه أطفالك في الراحة الخاصة بك شاليه، شقة أو فندق في Meribel و courchevel الوديان. كل مربية SnowBugs هي الإسعافات الأولية تدريبا كاملا، والخلفية وDBS فحص، ودية، والمرح والخبرة في رعاية الأطفال، وخاصة في الظروف الثلجية. المربيات لدينا تأخذ متعة مطلقة في تقديم أطفالك إلى عالم متعة من الثلوج: بناء رجال الثلج، والذهاب للانزلاق أو مغامرات الصعود بوم أو أخذهم لركوب في رفع فقاعة. سعادة أطفالك أمر حيوي بالنسبة لك للاستمتاع عطلة الخاص بك. هذا هو ما لدينا مربيات هنا لتحقيق ؛ الأطفال سعداء، حتى يمكن لجميع أفراد الأسرة التمتع عطلة الرعاية مجانا!

الاتصال تايلا على info@snowbugs.co.uk، 0044 7908 748 262 / 0033 616 973 601

زيارة SNOWBUGS.CO.UK

AWOL ماونتن وير هو كل شيء عن الضياع في هذه اللحظة، في الجبال وفي ثقافة الرياضات الثلجية. نجد أن وجودنا في الجبال يبرز جانبنا الإبداعي، من خلال الشعور بالحرية والاستكشاف.

نحن لا نصمم دون سبب، وراء كل تصميم أو منتج ونحن ننتج هناك قصة أو حافز بيئي. ضمن التصميم لدينا واجب أن نكون قدوة، والحفاظ على العمليات العضوية والطبيعية والمستدامة، وتوفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية. بنيت ملابسنا لتستمر الشتاء البارد مطاردة تلك الخطوط الطازجة في courchevel ، إلى البرد من الصباح بسبب على الصخور في منطقة الذروة. 

الاتصال كايلي على info@awolmountainwear.com، 0044 7534 081 220

زيارة AWOLMOUNTAINWEAR.COM

WELCOME TO COURCHEVEL, LA TANIA AND MERIBEL 

Here in Courchevel, La Tania and Meribel, we carefully select our friends.

We have chosen a special selection of partners we work closely with, and found the best offers we can to help your enjoy your experience with us! 

Chalet Mary

Looking for accommodation in Courchevel? SnowLimits can highly recommend a fantastic apartment.

Chalet Mary is a 2 double bedroom duplex ski apartment in a central position in the pretty Savoie village of Le Praz, Courchevel 1300. The apartment has been refurbished and modernised and is very well equipped for self-catering. It has a modern family bathroom with separate loo, and ensuite shower room with loo, to the master bedroom.

Rental: Sunday to Sunday only
Arrivals from 2pm
Vacate by 10am

THE SPACE
  • The ski apartment is ideal for two couples, or for parents and 2 or 3 children.
  • Travel cot available on request.
  • Sleeps 6 guests, but we recommend 4, or 5 maximum.
  • Guest access.
  • Free Wifi.
  • Ski locker on ground floor
  • Underground parking space.
  • 5 minutes walk to ski lifts (gondola to Courchevel 1850 and chair to top of La Tania gondola).
  • Several excellent restaurants/bars in traditional Savoie village all within a short walk.
  • Choice of ski hire shops, Boulangerie, Huit a Huit, La Poste/Tabac, Savoie Fromagerie and excellent Boucherie all in the village, open in Ski Season and Summer Season.

Ranked #1 and #2 on TripAdvisor, Delicious Mountain present the top luxury catered chalets Meribel has to offer. They’re a small, independent business based here in Meribel, and focus 100% on you, their guests. With over 185 five-star reviews, they offer the highest levels of luxury service, and you should expect nothing less.

FIND THE BEST MERIBEL LUXURY CHALETS

whitestorm.fr

Whitestorm rent quality ski equipment at great prices with a high level of customer service. They have shops in La Tania, Courchevel 1850, 1650 and Le Praz. White Storm ski rental offering a 35 % discount off quality ski rental to Snow Limit clients in Courchevel, La Tania and Meribel. 

Please use promo code: SNOWLIMITS at www.whitestorm.fr or email: snow@whitestorm.fr

VISIT WHITESTORM.FR

Our ethos at TG Ski is all about creating the best experience for our guests. We want to enable our guests to indulge and relax for every second of the precious time that they have away from busy schedule. We have invested in creating the right environment, worked tirelessly to build a team with knowledge and passion and spent years filling in the detail so that the service our guests receive, creates the holiday that we would want to go on.

VISIT TG SKI.COM

Three Vallee Transfers (3vt) have been offering airport transfers from Geneva, Lyon, Chambery and Grenoble Airports for the past seventeen years. They specialise in the resorts of the 3 Vallées including Courchevel, Meribel, Mottaret, Val Thorens, Les Menuires and La Tania.

They also carry out ski transfers from Moutiers Station liaising with the Eurostar from London and TGV from Paris.

They supply private, door-to-door transfers aswell as regular shared transfers from Geneva.

VISIT THREE VALLEE TRANSFERS

https://www.sno.co.uk/ski/france/

SNO have dozens of chalets, hotels and apartments in the resorts that SnowLimits teach in, with packages flying from UK airports or including the ski train.

VISIT SNO.CO.UK

Skis Direct provides a mobile ski hire service to Courchevel, La Tania and Meribel. They stock a range of high quality ski and snowboard equipment which they deliver to your door ready for your first day on the slopes. No trips to the shops and no queues, your holiday starts straight away! Skis Direct offers Snow Limits clients a 30% discount.

VISIT SKISDIRECT.COM

Chalet Kitchen

Chalet Kitchen offer delicious home cooked meals delivered direct to your door each night so you don’t need to spend your evenings in the kitchen when you should on holiday!

VISIT CHALETKITCHEN.COM

Get an instant quote from Ski Lifts and book your airport transfer to the ski resort from a selection of airports in over 10 countries across Europe and North America.

As well as airport transfers Ski-Lifts now also offer transfers to ski resorts from many train stations, including Geneva, Annecy, Lyon, Moutiers, Bourg St Maurice and more.

They also now offer you transfers to and from your home to all of the major London Airports, meaning you can get a real door-to-door service.

VISIT SKI-LIFTS

Check out Panda Optics great range of goggles and Sunglasses. All the goggles come with UV400+ polarised mirrored lens and extra low light HD lens. Our instructors wear the Panda Optics googles and rate them highly. The magnetic lenses are great for those days where the weather can’t make up its mind!

VISIT PANDA OPTICS

We offer a high quality, friendly and trustworthy, private nanny service, entertaining your little ones in the comfort of your own chalet, apartment or hotel in the Meribel and Courchevel Valleys. Each SnowBugs Nanny is fully first-aid trained, background and DBS checked, friendly, fun and experienced in looking after children, especially in snowy conditions. Our Nannies take absolute pleasure in introducing your children to the fun world of snow: building snowmen, going for sledging or bum boarding adventures or taking them for a ride in the bubble lift. The happiness of your children is vital for you to enjoy your holiday. This is what our Nannies are here to achieve; happy children, so the whole family can enjoy a care free holiday!

Contact Tayla on info@snowbugs.co.uk, 0044 7908 748 262 / 0033 616 973 601

VISIT SNOWBUGS.CO.UK

AWOL Mountain Wear is all about getting lost in the moment, in the mountains and in the culture of snowsports. We find being in the mountains brings out our creative side, through a sense of freedom and exploration.

We don’t design for no reason, behind every design or product we produce there is a story or a ecological incentive. Within design we have a duty to set an example, preserving organic, natural and sustainable processes, providing high quality products. Our clothing is built to last the cold winters chasing those fresh lines in Courchevel, to the chill of the morning due on the rocks on the Peak District. 

Contact Kayleigh on info@awolmountainwear.com, 0044 7534 081 220

VISIT AWOLMOUNTAINWEAR.COM