如何滑雪粉雪?

十月 5, 2018滑雪

如何滑雪粉雪

它倾倒了一整夜,滑雪的圣杯已经到来-粉天。因此,我们中的许多人活在这一刻,我们的滑雪板失重漂浮在粉状的幸福的感觉!我们都看过神性滑雪者在树上飞到腰部的视频,我们希望得到一些!!!对许多人来说,尽管第一次进入深海的东西可能是一个令人望而生畏的前景,有些人完全放弃了。他们将听到和阅读一百万种不同的东西,帮助他们有尽可能多的文章,如雪花在天空。一个反复出现的问题是如何滑雪粉雪

要使它简单在这里的5个提示,让你的第一个粉末天成功!

 

1 心理态度

这就像任何新的,它可以是可怕的,以及令人兴奋的。当人们说你必须有一个良好的心态,它总是建立坚定和稍微咄咄逼人的形象。因此,让我们说一个放松的心态-你必须保持放松和警觉,才能真正成功在粉雪。咄咄逼人只会使你失去平衡,并导致失败和挫折的螺旋式下降。这只是一项运动,你越放松,它就越有趣,记住好转身和漂浮的积极感觉,不要专注于坏的。你会跌倒的事情会出错,它发生在我们所有人拥抱它,继续前进。
带走: CHILL 和 ENJOY

如何滑雪粉雪

2 平衡

我每天都在山上听到,一群朋友在滑雪,试图互相帮助,"你只需要靠在雪地里"
不要靠后背,不要退缩。向后倾斜会锁定你腿上所有的关节,并阻止他们移动,这反过来又给你的肌肉带来巨大的压力,缩短你的滑雪日,不管你训练多么刻苦
如果你保持中心你的身体可以作出调整的地形脚下。在家尝试的一件伟大的事情是平衡门框- 把你的脚球放在门框上,你应该能够靠后或向前,使用你的膝盖,臀部和脚踝,而不会脱落。如果你跌倒时尝试弯曲你的关节更多,平衡来自你的腿,而不是你的身体。
带走:保持中心!

3 保持活跃

滑雪是一项动态运动,没有一个"位置",它是不断变化的动作,反应和行动的混合,以获得我们期望的结果(回合)。描述这组运动最简单的方法,你最初几次进入粉雪是POP和SMEAR。要启动转弯,我们需要一点 POP 来将滑雪板带到表面,然后围绕转弯进行滑雪板。保持这些动作流畅和微妙的想象你滑雪的鸡蛋。保持这些运动在粉末中逐渐少是多,如果你做大量的抽搐运动的结果将是抽搐。
带走: 平滑, POP 和涂抹

如何滑雪粉雪
4 线条和节奏

让我们先处理线,当我们谈论线,我们指的是路线,你会采取下山。 出发前选择你的线路,计划你想停下来的地方,然后查看两者之间的一切。可视化转弯地点,并查找地形的任何变化。虽然呆在别人的轨道上是很有诱惑力的,但试着选择你自己的线路,它更有趣。RHYTHM- 尝试并保持一个乐观的节奏想象一个冰冷而乐观的歌曲在你的头上(鲍勃马利布法罗士兵为我工作)滑雪到那首歌。有些人发现数圈或大声说"转"对他们有帮助。保持良好的节奏将允许你的滑雪流动,让你的POP和SMEAR更容易
带走鲍勃·马利

5 设备

直接下到当地的租店,并得到一双适合条件的滑雪板。是的,一个好的滑雪者应该能够漂浮在一对世界杯滑雪道上的粉末上。为什么让它变得比它更困难呢?完全不要去最胖的自由滑雪。一对带有越野偏见的高山滑雪板将帮助你最多。对于你们中间的科技爱好者来说,脚下的滑雪板宽度应该在95毫米到110毫米之间。也就是说,您的租用店或滑雪教练的滑雪技师将能够为您提供建议。一对摇臂滑雪板也将大有帮助,摇杆是指形状。这意味着滑雪板将轻松漂浮在雪地中。大多数为滑雪板设计的滑雪板在设计中会有一些摇杆。请看我们关于滑雪板的文章,了解更深入。
拿走正确的装备

雪中滑雪板

奖金提示

它很值得投资在高质量的教训。 您将获得获得获得更成功所需的反馈。您的教练将能够帮助您了解如何滑雪粉雪。

坚持这些提示,你会在途中一些伟大的冒险

How to Ski Powder Snow?

By October 5, 2018Skiing

How to Ski Powder Snow

It’s dumped all night, the holy grail of skiing has arrived- A powder day. So many of us live for this moment the feeling of our skis weightless floating in a powdery bliss!We’ve all seen the videos of godlike skiers flying through the trees up to their waists and we want some of that!!! For many though the first forays into the deep stuff can be a daunting prospect with some giving up altogether. They will hear and read a million different things to help them there are as many articles as snowflakes in the sky.

To make it simple here’s 5 tips to make your first powder days successful!

 

1 Mental attitude

It’s like anything new it can be scary as well as exciting. When people say you have to have a good mental attitude it always conjours up the image of  determined and slightly aggressive. So lets say a relaxed mental attitude- You have to stay relaxed and alert to be really successful in powder snow. Being aggressive will only unbalance you and lead to downwards spiral of failure and frustration. This is only a sport and the more relaxed you are the more fun it will be, remember the good turns and the positive feeling of floating don’t dwell on the bad. You are going to fall things are going to go wrong it happens to all of us embrace it and move on.
Take away: CHILL AND ENJOY

2 Balance

I hear it every day on the mountain when groups of friends are skiing powder and trying to help each other “You just have to lean back in this snow”
Don’t lean back- STAY CENTERED. Leaning back will lock out all the joints in you legs and stop them from moving which in turn puts huge strain on you muscles shortening your skiing day, no matter how hard you’ve trained
If you STAY CENTERED your body can make the adjustments to the terrain under foot. A great thing to try at home is to balance on a door frame- Place the balls of your feet on the door frame  you should be able to lean back or forwards using your knees, hips and ankles without falling off. If you fall try flexing your joints more, the balance comes from your legs not from your body.
Take away: STAY CENTERED!

3 Stay Active

Skiing is a dynamic sport there is no one “position” it’s a blend of continually changing movements, reactions and actions to gain our desired outcome(turn). The simplest way to describe this set of movements for your first few forays into powder snow is POP and SMEAR. To initiate the turn we need a little POP to bring your skis towards the surface then SMEAR the skis round the turn. Keep these movements smooth and subtle imagine you’re skiing on eggs. Keep these movements gradual in the powder less is more, if you make massive jerky movements the outcome will be jerky.
Take away: SMOOTH, POP AND SMEAR

4 Line and Rhythm

Lets deal with Line first,  when we talk about line we mean the route you will take down the mountain.  Pick your line before you set off, plan where you want to stop and then look at everything in between. Visualize where your turns will happen and look for any changes in terrain. Although it can be tempting to stay in someone else’s tracks try and pick your own line- its more fun. RHYTHM- try and keep an upbeat rhythm imagine a chilled yet upbeat song in your head ( Bob Marley Buffalo Soldier works for me) ski to that song. Some people find counting the turns or saying “Turn” out loud helps them. Keeping a good rhythm will allow your skiing to flow and make your POP and SMEAR easier
Take away BOB MARLEY

5 Equipment

Get straight down your local hire shop and get a pair of skis suitable to the conditions. Yes a good skier should be able to float down the powder on a pair of World cup slalom skis. Why make it harder than it has to be? Conversly don’t go for the fattest Freeride skis. A pair of all mountain skis with an off-piste bias will help you the most. For the tech geeks amongst you the width of the ski underfoot should be between 95mm and 110mm. That said the ski technician in your hire shop or ski instructor will be able to advise you. A pair of rockered skis will also help immensely, rocker refers to the shape. This means that the ski will float in the snow with ease. Most skis designed for off-piste will have some rocker in the design. Take a look at our article on skis here for a deeper understanding.
Take away GET THE RIGHT GEAR

skis in snow

The bonus tip

Its well worth investing in a high quality lesson. You will get the feedback you need to become more successful.

Stick with these tips and you will be on your way to some great adventures

Leave a Reply